8 Random Things

So I was lazily led by Lightening … to respond to a meme.

8 random things about me

Thing 1: My second toes are longer than my big toes. People think my feet look weird. But then, I have a friend with webbed toes. Isn’t that weirder?

Thing 2: Sometimes I wear men’s undies (but only the ultra-comfy ones in pretty colours or black).

Thing 3: Despite this peculiarity and my ultra-short hair, I’m not gay.

Thing 4: I own and use a boxing bag (and stand).

Thing 5: Housework is NOT my forte. Really, really not.

(This WordPress text editor keeps putting spaces in front of my paragraphs. Why?)

Thing 6: I’m a very touchy-feely person. Which has made post-operation-me seem really weird, because I haven’t wanted to be touched much at all. Reaction to the (many) drugs?

Thing 7: I hate spiders. But I pretend not to.

Thing 8: When I was a kid, I wanted to be an astronaut. I still do.

One Response

  1. Thanks for joining in the fun. Just working on the linky love now and should be up on my site later today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

