Easter Hangover

Too much cleaning, killer bunnies, and far too much chocolate.  It was a good weekend 🙂

On a sour note, I found myself heading for bed at 9:30am on Saturday, after setting up egg hunts (long story) and making breakfast (fruit scones). I’m not sure what the hell’s going on, but I’m feeling the same as I did before the surgery – lethargic, wobbly tired legs as though they’re oxygen-starved or something. Dammitall.

So if I’m not around much, you’ll have an idea why. Blah.

One Response

  1. :S hugs

    Hope you pick up again soon.

Leave a Reply

