I’m So Excited

Every now and then I go absolutely nuts (happy type, not psychotic) over something relatively minor.

This one’s going to have half of you scratching your heads, wondering how much of a life I have.

(None, OK? I thought I made that clear)

Tonight, on TV, is….

Indiana Jones – Raiders of the Lost Ark

W00t! I haven’t seen these movies for years. If they’re not damn good, I’m going to be damn annoyed. Because I got so excited when I found out that I burbled all about it to hubby, who was trying to play Civ4 at the time, but was having trouble due to the big bouncing burbling female on his lap.

So don’t expect me to be around tonight. I got stuff to do.

6 Responses

  1. I loves me some Harrison…. *drool*

  2. Mmmm, and this is YOUNG Harrison. Well, young-ish. As opposed to too old for my mother. 😛

  3. Funny – we’ve got that on TV this weekend too! Possibly because I think there is a new movie out? (yeah, I’m that far behind I wouldn’t have a clue what is coming out or not!)
    And Harrison young or old is “mmmmm”…. 🙂

  4. Yup… new Indiana Jones movie is out soon *drooooool*

    I’m not much of one for older men. Jon English is about my only older-male crush. Except my mother likes (you know, ‘likes’) him too, and if I think about THAT, it feels WEIRD.

  5. I loves Harrison too *swoon* I loved Raiders of the Lost Ark …

  6. Yummy, youngish Harrison is drool-worthy eye candy. 😉

Leave a Reply

