Wednesday Wisdom

3 Responses

  1. Oh I so wanted something like that tattooed on every males forehead when I had indoor plumbing.
    Heck, let’s just tattoo it on them anyway 😛

  2. Personally, I thought a ring like the Phantom’s would be good. You know how it permanently tattooed the mark of the Phantom on baddies? You could see men walking round with female symbols smacked into their foreheads.

    Now that reminds me of a joke I reheard recently…

    My husband, not happy with my mood swings, bought me a mood ring the other day so he would be able to monitor my moods.

    When I’m in a good mood it turns green.

    When I’m in a bad mood it leaves a big red mark on his forehead.

    Maybe next time he’ll buy me chocolate and shut the hell up.

  3. words to live by. lol

Leave a Reply

