Boy Am I Drooling

… and again, sadly, it’s got nothing to do with Hot Hunk Thursday. But then, as I pointed out to Riayn weeks ago, pictures of gorgeous women usually work better for me. Except when we’re talking Tim Curry back in his Frankenfurter days.

Anyway, back onto the train of thought. Un-de-rail said train. Right.

Oh, that’s right. Drooling.

Over this stuff:

*droooooooool*

Yup, it’s hair dye.

In case you didn’t know, the boring brown (as seen in my current avatar) isn’t my natural colour. My natural colour is multiple, bright, and “oh dear God, another little old lady just fainted”. And now that I have SOME spending money, getting my hair back to its natural colour is one of my top priorities. Because it’s been pining, and so have I. You’ve no idea the stress involved in dressing like a washed-out 30’s-plus mum when my insides are screaming for a punk-hippy exterior to match them.

I’m thinking mostly blue-black, with dark-dark-blue, blue and turquoise highlights.

And yes, I’ll look like a freak.

And you’ll still love me.

Right?

Maybe even more.

4 Responses

  1. definitely more 😉

  2. I used to have my hair blue, yellow, black and bright red (which faded to an interesting shade of pink).
    Listen to your inner freak 😉

  3. A damn sexy freak. 🙂

  4. Bettina – Awww… 🙂

    Jayne – nice colour combo! Got photos? 😉

    Anja – you say the sweetest things. MWAH.

Leave a Reply

