GAHHHHHHH

Just as I start thinking that I’m back in the game, my computer starts threatening a blow-up and my internet dies and my home phone likewise cos they run off the same box. Dammit. I have a couple of posts written up so I might seem to be around anyway…. or maybe Virgin will get off their virginal arses and fix whatever the hell happened to my internet!!!!

I’m typing this from the middle of Boganville. If you never see me again, either Virgin bombed my house to shut me up, or the people around me realised that it was me who wrote that nasty post about Ipswich…. *gulp*

Buhbye!

3 Responses

  1. Damn, didn’t you leave the trail of breadcrumbs out again ? 😛
    Hope everything’s up and running again soon!

  2. A virgin bomb? Now there’s a newie.

  3. Jayne – *snort* Breadcrumbs indeed! But thanks – I hope so too 🙂

    Anja – yup, Virgin are secretly evil. Or sometimes not-so-secretly. But hey, they beat the REALLY evil companies like Telstra 😛

Leave a Reply

