I’ve Got a Bone to Pick

I don’t know who you are.

I have no idea how I’d go about tracking you down, even if I was so inclined.

I still have a bone to pick with you, though.

I’m talking to the person who found this site by searching on “what to search for”.

WHAT.

THE.

HELL????

If you don’t know what to search for, I don’t think asking google is the answer. Really, I don’t. Because you’re likely to end up on my blog and discover that you should be searching for “alien inside me”. And really, can anyone see that ending well??

Go search for “how to find Jesus”. I hear there’s a scavenger hunt starting up soon.

5 Responses

  1. Bahahahahaha…. now that is weird.

    I have always liked the comment ‘Have you found Jesus?’ I would reply ‘I didn’t know he was missing.’

    (I know, I am not a very good widdle Christian)

  2. LMAO
    Good grief the looney’s are in charge of a keyboard and they’re homing in on you, Naomi 😛

  3. I’m sorry.

  4. Oh thank God – it was a looney who’d already found me. That’s OK then 😛

  5. we’re all relieved now! lol

Leave a Reply

