Not All Here

I’ve been mentally busy lately.

You know, the sort of busy where your body may or may not be doing much, but your mind is whirling along on 15 different tracks, constantly?

It’s all good, in a sense. We’re going to a wedding this weekend, I’ve got a new manager at work, things are looking quite happy-making – but I’ve been planning, and thinking, and trying to fit in with the new management/planning/development structure at work… while doing a type of work which I’ve never really done before, but wanted to get into.

The point is, while I have no complaints, I haven’t been putting much thought into blogging or effort into visiting and commenting on others’ blogs. So if you’ve missed me – my apologies. If you haven’t – you bastard! 😀

MWAH. Take care, my lovelies.

4 Responses

  1. of course we’ve missed you……… though I will admit to not missing you terribly (just a little still counts right?) cos I’ve been busy myself with all the cleaning and organising and packing and tripping and pilgimiging and tour guiding and whatnot. 😛

  2. Bettina – not at all surprised. Glad you missed me a little though 😉 I’ve been enjoying reading about your adventures (especially with the kitchen boys)!

  3. Yep, I’ve missed you, though I’ve been busy.
    As you can see HERE
    LOL 😛

  4. Jayne – Woohoo! Brush with fame indeed… hehe.

Leave a Reply

