On Holidays

I’ve been in Sydney for the last few days.

Ahhhhhh.

There’s a shop near where we’re staying that causes me to wish I didn’t have to go home. Organic stuff of all sorts… but more importantly, new vegetarian products and vegan ice-cream. DROOOOOOL. Yes, Brisbane has Sanitarium stuff… but this stuff looked yummy.

I made a special, baby-free pilgrimage to Circular Quay. Ahhh… memories, and wonderful scenery. Something about Sydney Harbour just gets me every time. Then I wandered over to The Rocks and got attacked by rainbow lorikeets. More on all of that later 😉

I’m off to bathe a baby.

5 Responses

  1. do they have vegan Bacon Ice Cream? all ice cream needs bacon..

  2. *shakes head* bacon icecream *shakes head again*

    Sounds like a nice break away Noms!

  3. Hope you had a fun time 🙂

  4. hope you are enjoying Sydney – I haven’t been to the Rocks in such a long time .
    Pity still have to do all the mummy chores on holiday.

  5. I know Circular Quay !!!!

    Glad you are having a good time.

Leave a Reply

