Getting Help

… but not the sort of help most people think I need 😉

A few weeks ago, a writer approached me to ask if I’d consider publishing his work on Nomesque Fiction. I was a little taken aback, since the blog doesn’t strike me as being overly popular, and I’d never really thought about it. But I read the preview he sent me, and I liked it. Turns out we have some of the same influences (Kevin Smith in particular!)… which probably explains a lot.

Soooo… from today, I’m taking a bold step forward with Nomesque Fiction, and publishing someone else’s work too. Pop over later this afternoon – after 3pm – for the first instalment of what’s shaping up to be an intriguing serial about a chick named Seven, and – maybe – where the hell she came from.

Visit Nomesque Fiction

One Response

  1. Hmmm, OK, I’ll wander over and peruse 😉

Leave a Reply

