Where the Hell Have I Been?

Puking my guts up, and lying around feeling sorry for myself.

Fun.

Buckets of it.

Bah humbug.

On the bright side, I managed to have a decent weekend before falling under the spell of Madame Upchuck. Bogan Boy (12yo son) was down for the weekend, so we bought a new christmas tree and decorations, and went to town. W000t! I love christmas decorating 🙂 Childish, but there you have it.

In other news…

Ummm…

Don’t have any. Except an exciting appointment with a doctor this afternoon so I have a medical certificate ‘proving’ to work that I’ve been sick.

I was joking about the ‘exciting’ bit. It better not be.

MWAH.

I hope you coped well without me.

Bet you did.

6 Responses

  1. I was wondering where you’d gotten to.

    hope you are on the mend soon hon.

  2. Yuk! You poor thing. 😦 Glad you’re back on your feet.

  3. Feel your pain babe – been feeling the same way. Ended up being a pincushion too cos they can’t work out the problem. Hope you feel better soon *hug*

  4. Precious girl.

    ((Hugs))

    And next time a certificate for the Coven permitting you time away from your blog 😉

  5. Poor Fluffy Butt, hope you feel better soon (((hugs)))

  6. Oh you poor thing. I hope you are feeling better soon. xx

Leave a Reply

