I Died, and All I Got Was This Lousy Level

I spent most of yesterday playing Munchkin. It’s a card game using custom cards which is… well… a bit like an old-fashioned RPG without having to remember stuff, write stuff down, or take anything seriously.

I played with Bogan Boy, Hubby, and a friend I made on the bus who decided to make the relationship more permanent when I told her about Killer Bunnies on our way to work.

I didn’t actually die, literally or in the game. But she did. Because she tried to kill me just because I was about to win, so I dragged her down with me, then escaped myself.

Ahhh… revenge… so sweet and hot!

6 Responses

  1. Yep, you need a biiiiiiig coffee 😉

  2. Coffee, excellent idea. 🙂

  3. There is much pleasure to be gained in the killing of those who try to kill you ……….

  4. I clicked on the link and decided that there were far too many words for a game.

    So good luck with that. Hope you kill her again.

    (that is the right thing to say right?)

  5. I kill her whenever I get the chance, and she enjoys it every time.

    Kinky, that’s us.

    MWAH.

  6. And yes, coffee.

    *droooool*

Leave a Reply

