Out of Touch

I probably won’t be around this weekend.

Parenting duties, spousing duties and a nasty boatload of cramps left over from that bloody miscarriage last month (oh yeah – yet another feature of female anatomy they don’t teach in high school biology – it holds grudges!)… all are likely to keep me away from my true calling. Which is rabbiting on at random to amuse people, of course 😉

Now that I’ve watched Nanny McPhee (vaguely amusing but so predictable that I nearly garroted myself in rage) and downed a huge hot chocolate and a few glasses of water and a couple of Nurofen….

I’m off to brush my teeth and go to bed. I may get up tomorrow.

5 Responses

  1. hugs.

    I hope your body decides to play nice again soon.

  2. Feelin for you babe – can’t say I was really up for life living today… 😦

    *hugs*

  3. Sounds like some decent “take care of you” time is in order. {{{HUGS}}} Hope you’re feeling better soon.

  4. Aww crap. Feel better soon.

  5. Hugs babe. Hope you had a good weekend and are feeling a widdle more human.

    Yeah, woman bits, they can give us grief can’t they?

Leave a comment