Favourite Five Meme

Riayn and Jayne tagged me for this meme.

This meme’s rules are:

  1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like.
  2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Family: I guess this post – Study on Stay-at-Home Dads – gives a little insight into our family life.

Friends: Sadly, I haven’t posted about friends yet. Whoops. Unless you count my comment about my friend’s toes.

Myself: OK, here I have plenty to pick from, being as self-absorbed as I’ve just realised I am. But a favourite?? I guess this one is probably it – Dreams of an Alternate Me. It’s not at all well-written, but the concept still bemuses me.

My Love: I haven’t really posted about my husband yet. And yes, he is my love 🙂 Sorry, sweetie!

Anything I Like: I’ve gotta put in a plug for my fiction here – I think Juliette and the Beast is my favourite piece of writing so far.

Phew!

I tag:

Lightening

Magneto Bold Too

Bettina

Frogdancer

Annnnd… that’s it. Yes, I know that’s only four people. But I’ve run out of people who haven’t already done it.

2 Responses

  1. I was one of the people who tagged Riayn. Here’s mine

    Favourite Five Meme

  2. LOL – apologies, Bettina. I did look, I promise 🙂

Leave a comment