I’s in Da Top Hundred!

Last month, when the Top 100 Australian Women Blogs came out, I decided to check where I’d measure up – out of interest, without a thought that I’d measure up well. Much to my shock, I realised that I seemed to rank higher than a couple of them… *boggle* … for both Nomesque Life and Nomesque Fiction *bigger boggle*

So I dropped Crazy Meezer a line and asked her to look into it.

Yesterday, the rankings were updated. And Nomesque Life debuted at #90! W000t!

Many thanks to all the wonderful people who read, comment and link to this blog – you’ve given me a bit of happy by boosting Nomesque Life 😉 MWAH.

5 Responses

  1. Congratulations babe! You sure deserve it. 🙂

  2. Congrats on a listing well deserved, Naomi! 😀
    About bloody time 😉

  3. YAY.

    Yes I agree. You deserve to be on that list.

  4. Thanks gorgeous and biased ones 😀 MWAH

  5. congrats!!!! 🙂

Leave a comment